Upcoming Appearances

June 2022

Thursday 2 June 2022 – Queens Jubilee – Lighting of the beacon Hailsham – 7.30 pm – 9.45 pm times to be confirmed

Saturday 4 June 2022 – East Dean Fete – 12 noon – 4.00 pm times to be confirmed

Saturday 18 June 2022 – Bodle Street Fete – 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm times to be confirmed

Saturday 25 June 2022 – Nutley Fete – 1.00 pm – 4. 45 pm

July 2022

Sunday 10 July 2022 – Horam Fun Day – 1.00 pm – 4.00 pm playing times to be confirmed

Thursday 14 July 2022 – Flint House Willingdon – 7.30 pm – 8.30 pm – Private function

Saturday 30 July 2022 – Five Ashes Horticulture Show – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

August 2022

Saturday 6 August 2022 – Icklesham Horticultural Show – 1.30 pm – 3.30 pm

Monday 29 August 2022 – Beckley Church Glebe Field – 1.00 pm – 4.00 pm

September 2022

Sunday 11 September 2022 – Eastbourne Golf Club – 3.30 pm – 4.30 pm – Private Function

December 2022

Saturday 3 December 2022 – Trinity Church Willingdon – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm times to be confirmed

Saturday 10 December 2022 – Hailsham Parish Church – 2.30 pm – 4.30 pm

June 2023

Saturday 24 June 2023 – Nutley Village Fete – 1.00 pm – 4. 45 pm

 

Comments are closed.