Upcoming Appearances

May 2020

Sunday 17 May 2020 – RAFA Concert – Hailsham Community Hall – 3.00 pm – 5.00 pm – This event is now cancelled

June 2020

Saturday 13 June 2020 – St Mary’s Church Fete Willingdon – 12.30 pm – with our small band – This event is now cancelled

Saturday 20 June 2020 – Bodle Street Green Church Fete – 2.00 pm – 4. 00 pm – This event is now cancelled

Saturday 27 June 2020 – Nutley Fete – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm – This event is now cancelled

Sunday 28 June 2020 – Brooke Cottage Hellingly – 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm – with our small band – This event is now cancelled

July 2020

Thursday 9 July 2020 – Flint House Willingdon – 7.30 pm – 8.30 pm (Private event) – This event is now cancelled

Saturday 11 July 2020 – East Dean Fete – 12 noon – 4.00 pm – This event is now cancelled

Sunday 12 July 2020 – Horam Fun Day – 1.00 pm – 4.00 pm – This event is now cancelled

Saturday 25 July 2020 – Five Ashes Horticultural Show – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm – This event is now cancelled

August 2020

Saturday 1 August 2020 – Icklesham Flower Show – 1.30 pm – 3.30 pm – This event is now cancelled

Wednesday 26 August 2020 – 1812 Night Eastbourne Bandstand – 8.00 pm – 10.00 pm – This event is now cancelled

Monday 31 August 2020 – Beckley Church Fete – 1.00 pm – 4.00 pm – This event is now cancelled

December 2020

Saturday 5 December 2020 – Trinity Church Willingdon – 2.30 pm – 4.30 pm – This event is now cancelled

Sunday 6 December 2020 – RAFA Concert – Hailsham Community Hall – 3.00 pm – 5. 00 pm – This event is now cancelled

Wednesday 9 December 2020 – The Hub Ropemaker Park Hailsham – 11.30 am – 12.30 pm – with our small band

Thursday 10 December 2020 – Willingdon Triangle Carols – 7.00 pm – 8.00 pm

Saturday 12 December 2020 – St Marys Church Hailsham – 2.30 pm – 4.30 pm

Friday 18 December 2020 – San Juan Court Sovereign Harbour Eastbourne – 7.00 pm – 8.00 pm

 

August 2021

Saturday 26 June 2021 – Nutley Fete – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Saturday 31 July 2021 – Five Ashes Horticultural Show – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Saturday 7 August 2021 – Icklesham Horticultural Show – 1.30 pm – 3.30 pm

Monday 30 August 2021 – Beckley Church Fete – 1.00 pm – 4.00 pm

Comments are closed.