Upcoming Appearances

June 2018

Saturday 16 June 2018 – Trinity Church Willingdon – 2.00 pm -2.30 pm with our small band

Saturday 23 June 2018 – East Dean Fete – 12 noon – 4.30 pm band performance times TBC

Saturday 30 June 2018 – Nutley Fete – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

July 2018

Thursday 5 July 2018 – Flint House Willingdon (Private event) – 7.30 pm – 8.30 pm

Sunday 8 July 2018 – Horam Fun Day – 1.00 pm – 4.00 pm

Saturday 28 July 2018 – Five Ashes Horticultural Show – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

August 2018

Saturday 4 August 2018 – Icklesham Horticultural Show – 1.30 pm – 3.30 pm

Wednesday 8 August 2018 – Eastbourne Bandstand 1812 Night – 8.00 pm – 10.00 pm

Saturday 11 August 2018 – Bentley Grange Fete Hailsham 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm with our small band

November 2018

Sunday 11 November 2018 – Horam Church Remembrance Service – 10.30 am – 12 noon

Saturday 24 November 2018 – Quintens Shopping Centre Hailsham Playing Inside – 10.00 am – 12 noon

December 2018

Saturday 1 December 2018 – Trinity Church Willingdon – 2.30 pm – 4.30 pm

Friday 7 December 2018 – Christ The King Catholic Church – 8.00 pm – 10.00 pm

Saturday 8 December 2018 – Hellingly Church – 6.30 pm – 8.30 pm

Sunday 9 December 2018 – RAFA Concert Community Hall Hailsham – 3.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Saturday 15 December 2018 – St Mary’s Church Hailsham – 2.30 pm – 4.30 pm

Sunday 16 December 2018 – King’s Head Horsebridge – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Comments are closed.