Upcoming Appearances

November 2021

Sunday 14 November 2021 – Remembrance Service – Horam Church – 10.30 am

December 2021

Thursday 2 December 2021 – Horam late night shopping and carols – 6.00 pm – 7.00 pm

Saturday 4 December 2021 – Trinity Church Willingdon – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Thursday 9 December 2021 – The Triangle –  Willingdon – Carols – 7.00 pm – 8.00 pm

Wednesday 15 December 2021 – The Hub – Ropemakers Park – Hailsham with our small band – 11.30 am – 12.30 pm

Saturday 18 December 2021 – St Marys Church – Hailsham – 2.30 pm – 4.30 pm

Sunday 19 December 2021 – Kings Head Pub  – Horsebridge – 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm times to be confirmed

June 2022

Saturday 4 June 2022 – East Dean Fete – 12 noon – 4.00 pm times to be confirmed

Saturday 25 June 2022 – Nutley Fete – 1.00 pm – 4. 45 pm

July 2022

Sunday 10 July 2022 – Horam Fun Day – 1.00 pm – 4.00 pm

Thursday 14 July 2022 – Flint House Willingdon – 7.30 pm – 8.30 pm

Saturday 30 July 2022 – Five Ashes Horticulture Show – 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm

August 2022

Saturday 6 August 2022 – Icklesham Horticultural Show – 1.30 pm – 3.30 pm

Comments are closed.