Upcoming Appearances

November 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019 – Quintin’s Shopping Centre Hailsham – 10.00 am – 12 noon

December 2019

Thursday 5 December 2019 – Horam Late night Christmas shopping – 6.00 pm – 7.00 pm – Small group

Saturday 7  December 2019 – Trinity Church Willingdon – 2.30 pm – 4.30 pm 

Sunday 8 December 2019 – RAFA Concert – Community Hall Hailsham -3.00 pm – 5. 00 pm

Wednesday 11 December 2019 – Ropemaker Centre Hailsham – 11.30 am – 12.30 pm with our small band

Thursday 12 December 2019 – Carol evening – Willingdon Triangle – 7.00 pm – 8.00 pm – Small group

Saturday 14 December 2019 – St Marys Church Hailsham – 2.30 pm – 4.30 pm

Sunday 15 December 2019 – Kings Head Horsebridge – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Friday 20 December 2019 – San Juan Court, Sovereign Harbour, Eastbourne – Carols – 7.00 pm – 8.00 pm

Saturday 21 December 2019 – Woodside Hall Nursing Home – 3.00 pm – 4.15 pm with our small band

May 2020

Sunday 17 May 2020 – RAFA Concert – Hailsham Community Hall – 3.00 pm – 5.00 pm

June 2020

Saturday 13 June 2020 – St Mary’s Church Fete Willingdon – 12.30 pm – with our small band

Saturday 27 June 2020 – Nutley Fete – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Sunday 28 June 2020 – Brooke Cottage Hellingly – 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm – with our small band

July 2020

Thursday 9 July 2020 – Flint House Willingdon – 7.30 pm – 8.30 pm (Private event)

Saturday 11 July 2020 – East Dean Fete – 12 noon – 4.00 pm

Sunday 12 July 2020 – Horam Fun Day – 1.00 pm – 4.00 pm

Saturday 25 July 2020 – Five Ashes Horticultural Show – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

August 2020

Saturday 1 August 2020 – Icklesham Flower Show – 1.30 pm – 3.30 pm

Wednesday 26 August 2020 – 1812 Night Eastbourne Bandstand – 8.00 pm – 10.00 pm

Monday 31 August 2020 – Beckley Church Fete – 1.00 pm – 4.00 pm

December 2020

Sunday 6 December 2020 – RAFA Concert – Hailsham Community Hall – 3.00 pm – 5. 00 pm

Comments are closed.