Upcoming Appearances

May 2024

Wednesday 1 May 2024 – Eastbourne Bandstand – 1812 Night – 8.00 pm – 10.00 pm

June 2024

Saturday 29 June 2024 – Nutley Village Fete – 1.00 pm – 4.45 pm

July 2024

Saturday 6 July 2024 – Bodle Street Green Church Fete – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Sunday 14 July 2024 – Horam Fun Day – Horam Recreation Ground – 1.00 pm – 4.00 pm

Saturday 20 July 2024 – East Dean Fete – Greensward – 12 noon – 4.30 pm

Saturday 27 July 2024 – Five Ashes Horticultural Show – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Sunday 28 July 2024 – Abbots Wood Manor – Hailsham – 3.00 pm – 4.00 pm – Private function

August 2024

Saturday 3 August 2024 – Icklesham Horticultural Show – 1.30 pm – 3.30 pm

Monday 26 August 2024 – Beckley Church Fete – 1.00 pm – 4.00 pm

September 2024

Wednesday 11 September 2024 – Eastbourne Bandstand – 1812 Night – 8.00 pm – 10.00 pm

December 2024

Saturday 7 December 2024 – Trinity Church Willingdon – 2.30 pm – 4.30 pm

Saturday 14 December 2024 – Hailsham Parish Church – 2.30 pm – 4.30 pm

 

Comments are closed.